The “2012 Dream Concert” was be held on May 12th at 6PM KST at the Seoul World Cup Stadium in Sangam-dong, Mapo-gu, Seoul. The Dream Concert has been held every year since 1995 as a concert that promotes following your hopes and dreams.

For the Dream Concert, fans are usually split up into specific sections for their favorite artists and wear the artist’s official fan color which makes a sea of colors in the stadium every year.

The artists that performed at this year’s concert were TVXQ, Girls’ Generation, 2PM, 2AM, KARA, BEAST, 4minute, MBLAQ, T-ARA, Infinite, Secret, ZE:A, Teen Top, SISTAR, B1A4, BOY FRIEND, Davichi, Ailee, Rania, EXO-K, and A Pink. This year, the Dream Concert was MC’s by 2PM’s Taecyeon, KARA’s Seungyeon, and ZE:A’s Siwan.

Although the concert was held on May 12th in Seoul, it will broadcast on May 30, 2012 at 22:55(KST) via KBS.